Select Your Cookie Preferences

We use cookies and similar tools that are necessary to enable you to use our website, to enhance your experience, and provide our services, as detailed in our Cookie Notice. We also use these cookies to understand how customers use our services (for example, by measuring site visits) so we can make improvements.

If you agree, we'll also use cookies to complement your website experience, as described in our Cookie Notice. This may include using third party cookies for the purpose of displaying and measuring interest-based ads. Click "Customise Cookies" to decline these cookies, make more detailed choices, or learn more.

Thursday Afternoon or Wednesday Evening Pottery Workshop

 

Thursday Afternoon or Wednesday Evening Pottery Workshop

Karen will guide you through the basic techniques of making slab-built pottery; whether you are a beginner or an improver, these afternoons of creativity and fun. Please state at booking which session you wish to attend. The next sessions: Thursday, 25th Jan, 1st February and 8th February, 1.30 -3.30 or Wednesday, 31st Jan. Wednesday, 7th Feb and Wednesday, 14th Feb 19.00 - 21.00.

Course description

Upcoming Sessions: 

Thursday 25th January 1.30-3.30 Karen
Thursday 1st February  1.30-3.30 Karen
Thursday 8th February 1.30-3.30 Karen
Wednesday 31st January 19.00-21.00 Karen
Wednesday 7th February 19.00-21.00 Karen
Wednesday 14th February 19.00-21.00

Karen

Please add any requirements needed at the checkout.

Loading... Updating page...